Planning and Development - Dennis Sandquist, Director

Staff Directory

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Print
NAME TITLE PHONE E-MAIL
Dennis Sandquist Department Director 815-334-4548 dasandquist@mchenrycountyil.gov
Deb Sorensen Code Enforcement Officer Inspector 815-334-4567 dlsorensen@mchenrycountyil.gov
ADMINISTRATION      
Cindy Magee Office Manager 815-334-4564 clmagee@mchenrycountyil.gov
Patty Barrett Administrative Tech 815-334-4570 pabarret@mchenrycountyil.gov
Audrey Martin Administrative Specialist 815-334-4550 abmartin@mchenrycountyil.gov
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT


Hans Mach CD Administrator 815-334-4089 hdmach@mchenrycountyil.gov
Zach Klehr CD Specialist 815-334-4088 zaklehr@mchenrycountyil.gov
Administrative Specialist 815-334-4227
Jena Hencin CD Specialist 815-334-4552 jmhencin@mchenrycountyil.gov
MCSEEP


Bill Donato MCSEEP Director 815-334-4054 wcdonato@mchenrycountyil.gov
Larry Fischer Instructor 815-334-4517 ljfischer@mchenrycountyil.gov
PLANNING, ZONING & LAND USE


TBD Zoning Enforcement Officer
Deb Barrett GIS /Mapping/Tech 815-334-4544 dtbaret@mchenrycountyil.gov
Sean Foley Planner 815-334-4215 smfoley@mchenrycountyil.gov
Kim Kolner Senior Planner 815-334-4555 kskolner@mchenrycountyil.gov
Kim Scharlow Zoning Coordinator 815-334-4561 kbscharlow@mchenrycountyil.gov
BUILDING DIVISION      
Adam Wallen Building Enforcement Officer 815-334-4568 apwallen@mchenrycountyil.gov
Shawn Haak Plans Examiner 815-334-4569 sphaak@co.mchenryl.il.us
John Ciasto Plans Examiner 815-334-4565 jmciasto@mchenrycountyil.gov
Kevin Huntley Plans Examiner 815-334-4562 kghuntley@mchenrycountyil.gov
Dwayne Beckman Building Inspector 815-334-4545 dabeckman@mchenrycountyil.gov
Lance Kubicek Building Inspector 815-334-4542 lakubicek@mchenrycountyil.gov
Phil Muska Plumbing Inspector 815-334-4597 pamuska@mchenrycountyil.gov
WATER RESOURCES      
Joanna Colletti Water Resources Manager 815-334-4540 jscolletti@mchenrycountyil.gov
Sarah Salomon Water Resources Engineer 815-334-4563 snsalomon@mchenrycountyil.gov
Stoyan Kolev Water Resources Engineer 815-334-4520 sxkolev@mchenrycountyil.gov
Alejandro (Alex) Trujillo Water Resources Engineer 815-334-4649 axtrujillo@mchenrycountyil.gov 
Scott Kuykendall Water Resource Specialist 815-334-2863 shkuykendall@mchenrycountyil.gov