MHB_Logo

Board Members

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Print
 

Connee Meschini President 
Connee.Meschini@mc708.org
Committees: Executive/Personnel - Chair
Term: (01/18/05) 01/01/18 - 01/01/22

Cathy Ferguson Vice President
Cathy.Ferguson@mc708.org
Committees: 
Buildings and Grounds - Chair; By-Laws; Ethics and Compliance; Executive/Personnel
Term: 
(05/21/13) 01/01/19 - 01/01/23

Dawn Pruchniak  Secretary Pro tem
DPruchniak@mc708.org  
Committees: Buildings and Grounds; By-Laws; Ethics and Compliance - Chair; Executive/Personnel
Term: 
08/16/16 - 01/01/21

Sam Melei Treasurer
Sam.Melei@mc708.org
Committees: Buildings and Grounds; By-Laws - Chair; Finance - Chair; Executive/Personnel
Term: (02/18/14) 01/01/18 - 01/01/22

Paula Yensen County Board Liaison
PYensen@mc708.org 
Committees: By-Laws; Finance and Audit 
Term: 02/21/17 – Open

Mike Baber Member
MBaber@mc708.org 
Committees: 
Ethics and Compliance; Finance and Audit
Term: 
02/21/17 - 01/01/21

Rachel Boldman Member
RBoldman@mc708.org
Committees: 
Ethics and Compliance; Finance and Audit
Term: 
01/01/19 - 01/01/23

Tracy Champion Member
TChampion@mc708.org
Committees: Buildings and Grounds; Finance and Audit
Term: 01/01/19 - 01/01/23

Sarah Wilson Member
SWilson@mc708.org
Committees: Buildings and Grounds; Ethics and Compliance
Term: (04/21/15) 01/01/19 - 01/01/21