McHenry County Department of Health - Health Administration
Translate this page:

Administration - Health

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Print

Annual Reports admin 2016

Board of Health
Board of Health information (Information, meeting agendas and minutes)

Records
Vital Records (Birth Certificates, Death Certificates)

Employment
County Job Openings

Community Planning 
Healthy Community Studies and IPLAN

ADMINISTRATION DIVISION STAFF DIRECTORY
Name Title Phone Email
Melissa H. Adamson Public Health Administrator 815-334-4574 MHAdamson@mchenrycountyil.gov 
Joseph E. Gugle Health Administration Manager 815-334-4574 JEGugle@mchenrycountyil.gov
Debra L. Dorin Staff Development Coordinator 815-334-4595 DLDorin@mchenrycountyil.gov
Maria G. Sanchez Office Assistant II 815-334-4606 MGSanchez@mchenrycountyil.gov
Darleen R. Volant Office Assistant II 815-334-4572 DRVolant@mchenrycountyil.gov
Keri A. Zaleski Community Information Coordinator 815-334-4456 KAZaleski@mchenrycountyil.gov
Ryan J. Sachs Epidemiologist 815-334-0275 RJSachs@mchenrycountyil.gov
Karin L. Dietz Accountant II 815-334-4571 KLDietz@mchenrycountyil.gov
Hillary P. Huntington Accounting Assistant II 815-334-4459 HPHuntington@mchenrycountyil.gov 
Virginia S. Egan Accounting Assistant I 815-334-4535 VSEgan@mchenycountyil.gov