Coroner's Office - Anne L. Majewski, M.D., McHenry County Coroner

Our Staff

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Print

Dr. Anne L. Majewski - Coroner
almajewski@mchenrycountyil.gov

Patricia Bogard - Deputy Coroner/Investigator
pjbogard@mchenrycountyil.gov

Simonetta Ippolito - Deputy Coroner/Investigator
smippolito@mchenrycountyil.gov

Orlando Portillo - Deputy Coroner/Investigator
oxportillo@mchenrycountyil.gov

Jessica Potoczky - Deputy Coroner/Investigator
jlpotoczky@mchenrycountyil.gov

Alexandra Meyers - Deputy Coroner Intern
armeyers@mchenrycountyil.gov

Annalleli Caballero - Secretary/Deputy Coroner
axcaballero@mchenrycountyil.gov