Katherine M. Keefe - McHenry County Circuit Clerk, 22nd Judicial Circuit

Holiday Schedule

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Print

Normal Business Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00am - 4:30pm

 

2018 Holiday Schedule

HOLIDAY GOVERNMENT CENTER COURTS / CIRCUIT CLERK
New Year's Day Monday, January 1 Monday, January 1
Martin L. King Jr. Day Monday, January 15 Monday, January 15
Lincoln's Birthday ** BUILDING OPEN ** Monday, February 12
President's Day Monday, February 19 Monday, February 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 28 Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4 Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3 Monday, September 3
Columbus Day Monday, October 8 Monday, October 8
Veterans' Day Monday, November 12 Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 22 
& Friday, November 23
Thursday, November 22 
& Friday, November 23
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24 Monday, December 24
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25 Tuesday, December 25

 

2019 Holiday Schedule

HOLIDAY GOVERNMENT CENTER COURTS / CIRCUIT CLERK
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1 Tuesday, January 1
Martin L. King Jr. Day Monday, January 21 Monday, January 21
Lincoln's Birthday ** BUILDING OPEN ** Tuesday, February 12
President's Day Monday, February 18 Monday, February 18

Spring Holiday

Friday, April 19 Friday, April 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 27 Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4 Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2 Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Monday, October 14 Monday, October 14
Veterans' Day Monday, November 11 Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 28
& Friday, November 29
Thursday, November 28
& Friday, November 29
Christmas Day Wed., December 25 Wed., December 25